The fuss bus

    Last week, propably Tuesday i woke up later than usual so I had to rush to avoid missing first lesson. I am not terribly far from school but to make it I have to get up at least 2 hours before the first lessons. On Tuesday as usual I came to the bus station 5 minutes earlier because my bus is always late or comes to early than it is written on the schedule. To my surprise, no bus arrived in about 40 minutes despite the fact that according to the schedule, at least two buses should have come. I am used to it that they are always late or too early but never happened to me that I had been waiting more than 40 minutes for a bus in a central part of Warsaw(!). Finally when it arrived I thought it is the end of troubles this morning but unfortunately for me it wasn’t. At some point at the bus stop the driver came out behind the steering wheel just to shout and curse at the man who had his mask tucked over the chin. It was very strange because there were other people without a mask but he was angry only at that man who had just finished eating so he propably forgot to cover his face. After that one guy scolded the driver to behave and stop acting like a drunk man who Is looking for and excuse. I’ve never witnessed situation like that and of course this incident obviously made me late for first lesson.

Komentarze

Prześlij komentarz

Popularne posty z tego bloga

US and allies announce sanctions against Chinese officials for 'serious human rights abuses' against Uyghurs

Armenia PM Nikol Pashinyan accuses army of attempted coup

France urges citizens to leave Pakistan amid anti-French protests